Reviews

Read what our users have to say about Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+ and other Yonique make up products!

Youniue Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Increase your average lash volume by up to 400%* with Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+ enhanced formula, new brush, and fresh look. No wonder this enhanced, proprietary formula has two international patents pending. Hypoallergenic.
Youniue Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Written by: Amanda
Date Published: 10/13/2015
I usually don't wear a lot of make up, but when I was introduced to Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes, it immediately replaced my pharmacy-bought mascara. I instantly saw the length of my lashes grow after applying the gel. I found it so natural looking that I often leave it at that. Once I apply the fibers, my lashes immediately enhanced and my eyes popped. I love the Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes and even more after seeing how easy it was to remove using a cleanser. Definitely my go-to mascara for every day use!
4.5 / 5 stars
Youniue Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Increase your average lash volume by up to 400%* with Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+ enhanced formula, new brush, and fresh look. No wonder this enhanced, proprietary formula has two international patents pending. Hypoallergenic.
Youniue Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Written by: Anna
Date Published: 10/14/2015
WOW I love this 3D Fiber lashes plus mascara. Following the instructions on your video and what a difference on my lashes. I'm so glad I met you. Have a wonderful day!
5 / 5 stars
Younique Refreshed Rose Water
Spray this natural wonder on clean skin to add hydration and subtract redness and oil. Apply before makeup to prep your skin, or after to help set your fabulous face for the whole day.
Younique Refreshed Rose Water
Written by: Melanie
Date Published: 02/09/2016
Rose Water is my absolute favorite. I love the cool mist when I spray it on my face!! I also love that it has multiple uses!!
5 / 5 stars
Younique Touch Mineral Pressed Powder
Polish off your complexion with this ultra-fine, long-wearing, breathable foundation powder with a beautiful, touchable, even finish.
Younique Touch Mineral Pressed Powder
Written by: Katherine
Date Published: 02/09/2016
Touch mineral pressed powder is the best thing I've ever had when taking photos.
5 / 5 stars
Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Increase your average lash volume by up to 400%* with Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+ enhanced formula, new brush, and fresh look. No wonder this enhanced, proprietary formula has two international patents pending. Hypoallergenic.
Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Written by: Sarah
Date Published: 02/09/2016
I cannot believe the difference the mascara makes on my eyes. I am so glad that I used the mascara instead of fake lashes on my wedding day. I see so many horror stories about them falling off mid ceremony. Thank you for taking the time to introduce this amazing product to me. I will be a customer for life.
5 / 5 stars
Younique Lip Stain
Stiff Upper Lip Lip Stain provides stubborn lip color that won't budge while delivering perfectly tinted, long- lasting color with a smooth matte finish.
Younique Stiff Upper Lip Stain
Written by: Stephanie
Date Published: 02/09/2016
Lipstains so far. I love them because they give great colour that lasts for hours without the need to reapply. Lips are my thing.
5 / 5 stars
Younique Touch Mineral Pressed Powder
Polish off your complexion with this ultra-fine, long-wearing, breathable foundation powder with a beautiful, touchable, even finish.
Younique Touch Mineral Pressed Powder
Written by: Kristin
Date Published: 02/09/2016
I love the touch powder! I don't like a real heavy foundation so this used with the Glorious primer, i get great coverage and don't 'feel' it on my skin.
5 / 5 stars
Younique Refreshed Rose Water
Spray this natural wonder on clean skin to add hydration and subtract redness and oil. Apply before makeup to prep your skin, or after to help set your fabulous face for the whole day.
Younique Refreshed Rose Water
Written by: Ashley
Date Published: 02/09/2016
I am totally sold on the Rose Water---I am not a good sleeper---usually wide awake by 3 or 4 a.m. at the latest. Friday night I decided to spritz my face before bed and I slept a full 8 hours,uninterrupted. Last night I did the same! I am ONTO this for sure, for sure!
5 / 5 stars
Younique Touch Mineral Cream Foundation
Enhance your natural radiance with the soft finish it deserves. This supple, lightweight cream foundation melts right in, while providing the ultimate in coverage.
Younique Touch Mineral Cream Foundation
Written by: Sharon
Date Published: 02/09/2016
I love my cream foundation And satin matches my skin perfectly. It is sheer and I don't feel like I'm wearing make up.
5 / 5 stars
Younique Moodstruck Precision Brow Liner
Define and shape your brows with rich, smudge-proof, long-wearing color. Fill in any gaps with this fine-tipped pencil that mimics the appearance of tiny hairs.
Younique Moodstruck Precision Brow Liner
Written by: Kylie
Date Published: 02/09/2016
Thank you Hali for showing me brows are important. My face will never be the same. The light brown pencil will be a product that I will never not have in my makeup bag.
5 / 5 stars
Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Increase your average lash volume by up to 400%* with Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+ enhanced formula, new brush, and fresh look. No wonder this enhanced, proprietary formula has two international patents pending. Hypoallergenic.
Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Written by: Amy
Date Published: 02/09/2016
I have lashes, say what? This is incredible. It was worth every penny.
5 / 5 stars
Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Increase your average lash volume by up to 400%* with Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+ enhanced formula, new brush, and fresh look. No wonder this enhanced, proprietary formula has two international patents pending. Hypoallergenic.
Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Written by: Meghann
Date Published: 02/09/2016
These are a God send! I have short white lashes and I have always felt SO insecure about them! These lashes have completely changed my life! They are so long and pretty now! Love!
5 / 5 stars
Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Increase your average lash volume by up to 400%* with Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+ enhanced formula, new brush, and fresh look. No wonder this enhanced, proprietary formula has two international patents pending. Hypoallergenic.
Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Written by: Nicki
Date Published: 02/09/2016
I love that it only takes a simple coated of 3D Fiber Lashes and you achieve the look of healthy, thick, long natural lashes.
5 / 5 stars
Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Increase your average lash volume by up to 400%* with Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+ enhanced formula, new brush, and fresh look. No wonder this enhanced, proprietary formula has two international patents pending. Hypoallergenic.
Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Written by: Teresa
Date Published: 02/09/2016
Younique 3D Fiber Lashes have changed the way I look in to mirror. I actually have lashes. I will never use another mascara.
5 / 5 stars
Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Increase your average lash volume by up to 400%* with Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+ enhanced formula, new brush, and fresh look. No wonder this enhanced, proprietary formula has two international patents pending. Hypoallergenic.
Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Written by: Jennifer
Date Published: 02/09/2016
Three words... LOVE LOVE LOVE!
5 / 5 stars
Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Increase your average lash volume by up to 400%* with Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+ enhanced formula, new brush, and fresh look. No wonder this enhanced, proprietary formula has two international patents pending. Hypoallergenic.
Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Written by: Gabriela
Date Published: 02/09/2016
Long lash false effect. There is nothing like it!
5 / 5 stars
Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Increase your average lash volume by up to 400%* with Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+ enhanced formula, new brush, and fresh look. No wonder this enhanced, proprietary formula has two international patents pending. Hypoallergenic.
Younique Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+
Written by: Taisha
Date Published: 02/09/2016
They don't smear on my glasses or make it hard for me to wear contacts they don't get runny if I cry (proved that theory when my old roommate was crying and wearing all Younique) and there lite they don't feel clumpy.
5 / 5 stars
Younique Glorious Face and Eye Primer
Give your day-and your face-a nice, smooth start. This velvety soft primer preps your skin for makeup coverage that will stay porcelain-perfect all day long.
Younique Glorious Face and Eye Primer
Written by: Kalah
Date Published: 02/10/2016
Thank you for the Glorious Primer. The fact it helps keep my foundation on longer, helps with the flawless coverage, making my pores look smaller and I can sweat with it on and my makeup is still looks wonderful. Not to mention it helps take my hair when it's a frizzy mess.
5 / 5 stars